PSYCROPTIC w/ GOATWHORE (USA), DISENTOMB & more

psycroptic poster

In March 2015, Australian metal pioneers, Psycroptic, will release their sixth album, a self-titled array of progressive wizardry that has transcended far beyond their technical death metal roots. One of the metal worlds tightest live bands, Tasmania’s biggest musical export will take their crushing new opus to their eagerly waiting fans on a tour though 17 dates across the nation.

Joining them on all dates will be New Orleans blackened thrashersGOATWHORE. Their 2014 album ‘Constricting Rage Of The Merciless’ received high critical praise and the Australian fanbase grows significantly each time the return.

Brisbane brutalists DISENTOMB (March 18-29) and heavy hittersAversions Crown (March 13 – 15), Perth’s Earth Rot (March 12-15), Melbourne’s Whoretopsy (March 18-21), and Sydney’s OUROBOROS(March 25-28) will all join the tour for various legs around the nation.

‘Psycroptic’ is due for released on March 13 in Australia via EVP Recordings and the rest of the world via Prosthetic Records.

Watch the brand new lyric video to ‘World Discarded’ here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luWGZV109s4
Pre-orders here:
https://www.nervegas.com.au/?rf=kw&kw=psycroptic

Thursday 12 March – Amplifier, Perth Tickets at the door w/ The Furor
Friday 13 March: The Hi-Fi, Melbourne Tickets http://bit.ly/1IhC4gB w/Colossvs
Saturday 14 March: The New Dead Festival @ Fowlers Live, Adelaide Tickets http://bit.ly/1y3VZOX
Sunday 15 March: Karova Lounge, Ballarat Tickets http://bit.ly/1y9Ci54 w/The Hazard Circular
Wednesday 18 March: The Barwon Club, Geelong Ticketshttp://bit.ly/1A6X0Ri
Thursday 19 March: Club 54, Launceston Tickets at the door w/ Zeolite
Friday 20 March: The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart Tickets http://bit.ly/1C68kQ8w/ Zeolite
Saturday 21 March: Wrangler Studios, Melbourne Ticketshttp://bit.ly/1y9Ci54
Wednesday 25 March: The Basement, Canberra Ticketshttp://bit.ly/1y3Wcla w/ I Exist
Thursday 26 March: The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Ticketshttp://bit.ly/1xTheRy w/ Grim Demise
Friday 27 March: The Factory Theater, Sydney Ticketshttp://bit.ly/1u0HuKo w/ Daemon Pyre
Saturday 28 March: Crowbar, Brisbane Tickets http://bit.ly/1KAHshb