: 0 | $0.00 Checkout

Disturb The Hive 12″

by Mindsnare


Mindsnare's ferocious blend of unrelenting thrash mixed with old-school influences results in a savage, unique and uncompromising sound that is welcome, refreshing and undeniable. Not only have Mindsnare been one of the most influential bands of the past decade there's no doubt that their best days and most crushing music is ahead of them. Recorded at Back Beach Studios again with producer DW Norton, who has worked with the band on their recent 7", The Death and Hanged Choked Wrists Slit albums.


  • 01. I Can See Blood
  • 02. Burning Black
  • 03. Disturbing The Hive
  • 04. Hammer
  • 05. A Cycle With No End
  • 06. Turn You Inside Out
  • 07. Deleted
  • 08. In This World
  • 09. Lost Again
  • 10. I See The Flaws
  • 11. Crashing Down
  • 12. Scars
  • 13. Hang The Pope


Select Options

Price: $24.00

This product has sold out.