: 0 | $0.00 Checkout

Possessions CD

by Little Shadow


These six tracks on Little Shadows debut release, Possessions, evoke memories of later Hopesfall, Cursive, and at their more dischordant and punishing, a more melodic Nation Blue. All of this is coupled with vocalist Cam Gillard’s stories being told with a balance of layered analogies, and brutal honesty, whilst delivered in a more angelic and balanced tone than his previous work. It’s a fine moment for a relatively fresh band when they can set the benchmark for their peers in such a seemingly effortless manner.


  • 01. Altruistic
  • 02. Balancing Act
  • 03. Tattoos Are For Lonely People
  • 04. Intervention
  • 05. Ebullient In Nature
  • 06. The Curator


Select Options

Price: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...